Contact Us


Anchorage
3601 “C” Street, Suite 1314
Anchorage, AK 99503

phone: (907) 433-0890fax: (907) 433-0895

Fairbanks
1716 University Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

phone: (907) 455-8300fax: (907) 455-8311


Taylor Plemens
Clerical/AdministrativeRecruiter
Taylor.Plemens@TDLstaffing.com

Jamila Ramos
Light IndustrialRecruiter/Account Manager
Jamila.Ramos@TDLstaffing.com

Jessica Debano
Clerical/AdministrativeRecruiter
Jessica.Debano@TDLstaffing.com


Hailey Messick
Recruiter
Hailey.Messick@TDLstaffing.com


Terri Froese
President
Terri.Froese@TDLstaffing.com

Debbi Miller
CEO
Debbi.Miller@TDLstaffing.com

  • *indicates required fields

Verification

  • Latest Job Listings

    • Human Resource Assistant

    • Listed on: December 14, 2017
    • Type: 
    • Salary/ Wage: 
    •     A business just outside of the Fairbanks area is looking for a candidate to assist within the Human Resources department. This HR assistant must comply with any and all principles of Human Resources, including HR law and confidentiality….

      View Job Listing »
    • Event Server

    • Listed on: December 14, 2017
    • Type: 
    • Salary/ Wage: 
    •   TDL Staffing is looking to hire several servers and kitchen staff for a number of upcoming banquets and events in Fairbanks. Servers duties include: filling water glasses, bringing food to tables, and clearing tables, as well as a number…

      View Job Listing »
  • Search for Jobs


  • ASA
  • Temp Net
  • WBC
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: