Warning : preg_match(): Unknown modifier 't' in /home/mikulskithethird/public_html/wp-content/plugins/mobile-website-builder-for-wordpress-by-dudamobile/dudamobile.php on line 609
Anchorage Temp Agency | Contact Us | TDL StaffingTDL Staffing

Contact Us


Anchorage
3601 “C” Street, Suite 1314
Anchorage, AK 99503

phone: (907) 433-0890fax: (907) 433-0895

Fairbanks
1716 University Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

phone: (907) 455-8300
fax: (907) 455-8311 


Taylor Plemens
Clerical/AdministrativeRecruiter
Taylor.Plemens@TDLstaffing.com

Jamila Ramos
Light IndustrialRecruiter/Account Manager
Jamila.Ramos@TDLstaffing.com

Jessica Debano
Clerical/AdministrativeRecruiter
Jessica.Debano@TDLstaffing.com


Hailey Messick
Recruiter
Hailey.Messick@TDLstaffing.com


Terri Froese
President
Terri.Froese@TDLstaffing.com

Debbi Miller
CEO
Debbi.Miller@TDLstaffing.com

  • *indicates required fields

Verification

  • Latest Job Listings

    • Sales Associate

    • Listed on: July 24, 2017
    • Type: 
    • Salary/ Wage: 
    •   A company in Fairbanks specializing in home interior design is immediately hiring a motivated and creative individual with a passion for design and decorating to join their team of professionals. A Home Interior Sales Associate is responsible for ensuring…

      View Job Listing »
    • Customer Service Specialist (Barrow Position)

    • Listed on: July 24, 2017
    • Type: 
    • Salary/ Wage: 
    •     An established company is searching for a Customer Service Representative to join their team in Barrow. This position includes assisting customers with any questions or concerns regarding company products and services both over the phone and in person….

      View Job Listing »
  • Search for Jobs


  • ASA
  • Temp Net
  • WBC
Build a Mobile Website
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: