Contact Us


Anchorage
3601 “C” Street, Suite 1314
Anchorage, AK 99503

phone: (907) 433-0890fax: (907) 433-0895

Fairbanks
1716 University Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

phone: (907) 455-8300fax: (907) 455-8311


Taylor Plemens
Clerical/AdministrativeRecruiter
Taylor.Plemens@TDLstaffing.com

Jamila Ramos
Light IndustrialRecruiter/Account Manager
Jamila.Ramos@TDLstaffing.com

Jessica Debano
Clerical/AdministrativeRecruiter
Jessica.Debano@TDLstaffing.com


Hailey Messick
Recruiter
Hailey.Messick@TDLstaffing.com


Terri Froese
President
Terri.Froese@TDLstaffing.com

Debbi Miller
CEO
Debbi.Miller@TDLstaffing.com

  • *indicates required fields

Verification

  • Latest Job Listings

    • Licensed Insurance Sales Representative

    • Listed on: June 23, 2017
    • Type: 
    • Salary/ Wage: 
    •     A locally owned and operated Insurance agency is looking to hire a self-motivated individual for a Licensed Insurance Representative position. This representative will be educating and assisting customers with insurance coverages and various insurance products while providing excellent…

      View Job Listing »
    • Cleaner

    • Listed on: June 23, 2017
    • Type: 
    • Salary/ Wage: 
    •     Immediate opening for a Cleaner assisting with apartment prep for new tenants! Pay starting at $13/hr. Call now! Cleaners will be completing the following duties: Detailed cleaning Vacuuming, Sweeping, Mopping Deep cleaning bathrooms, kitchens, and garages. Cleaning windows,…

      View Job Listing »
  • Search for Jobs


  • ASA
  • Temp Net
  • WBC
Build a Mobile Website
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: